Congratulations Finland!

Congratulations to the people of Finland for the new cabinet led by a female Prime Minister, Sanna Marin, who serves as the youngest sitting prime minister in the world, and three strategic position ministers: Ms. Li Andersson, Minister of Education; Ms. Karti Kulmini, Minister of Finance; and Ms. Maria Ohisalo, Minister of the Interior.

We hope that the new cabinet will bring great changes for the future of Finland.